Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yokohama Reunion

【 先行予約 】Shinju Odajima Trio 『Live at Dolphy』

【 先行予約 】Shinju Odajima Trio 『Live at Dolphy』

Regular price ¥2,500 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥2,500 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
No reviews

Shinju Odajima Trio

『Live at Dolphy』






1. Waltz For My Friends

2. Frankie Meets John

3. I Wish I Knew

4. From This Moment On

5. It Ain't Necessarily So

6. Made In New Orleans

7. Body and Soul

8. 砂山



小田島伸樹 guitar

永塚博之 bass

正清泉 drums

View full details