Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yokohama Reunion

Shinju Odajima Trio. 『Live at Dolphy』

Shinju Odajima Trio. 『Live at Dolphy』

Regular price ¥2,500 JPY
Regular price ¥2,500 JPY Sale price ¥2,500 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Shinju Odajima Trio 『Live at Dolphy』  

横浜が生んだ天才ギタリスト 小田島伸樹 待望のライブアルバムが遂に完成!!



1. Waltz For My Friends
2. Frankie Meets John
3. I Wish I Knew
4. From This Moment On
5. It Ain't Necessarily So
6. Made In New Orleans
7. Body and Soul
8. 砂山

★小田島伸樹Trio 小田島伸樹 guitar 永塚博之 bass 正清泉 drums

View full details