Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yokohama Reunion

"Tet's play JAZZ ♪ with キサク モトフサ" 渡辺てつ

"Tet's play JAZZ ♪ with キサク モトフサ" 渡辺てつ

Regular price ¥2,200 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥2,200 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
No reviews

Tet's play JAZZ ♪ vol 2

Sax 奏者、渡辺 てつ が信頼おけるメンバーと共に音と今を紡ぎ奏でる、企画第ニ弾
guitarist、キサク モトフサ を迎え、Jazzスタンダードナンバー、珠玉のテイクを収録した、全6曲入りCD


1.  In a mellow tone
2. Cool struttin’
3. Bye bye blackbird
4. You and the night and the music
5. When you wish upon a star
6. What a difference a day made



View full details